cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

ReSend Invitation Icon

ReSend Invitation Icon

This "once only" resend option is not very accommodating.

I have many cases where users do not login for several months and then forget their password.

If I reset the password, it is not automatically resent to the user.  I have to e-mail them manually.

Why wouldn't the resend feature be a good tool to allow forever?

1 Reply
Retired Employee Emily Ganz1
Retired Employee

Re: ReSend Invitation Icon

Hi Chris,

Thank you for your suggestions. With the new release, you can now go to the User and Groups tab in the right hand pane, select the standard user, and change the user's password. At this point you can choose to send  them an email with the updated details. 

Please let me know if you have any further questions or suggestions.

Best,

Emily

0 Kudos