Why does the "review the items in trash" link in the "Trash contents to be purged" email just bring me to the main dashboard.
I really need to see what is being permanently deleted but can't find out how.
I can see whats in my Trash, but need to see what is about to be permantently gone.
A bug or am I missing something?
I am the admin and if the email has a link to "review the items in trash" I am under the assumption that link will direct me to a page showing what items are about to be permantly deleted.
Is this not the case?
This is not the case here. I do see your point though and I will check with our product team about this.
Thank you @Andy Hipple1. We appreciate you assisting our fellow community members with your expertise on Egnyte.
Egnyte transforms business through smarter content allowing organizations to connect, protect, and unlock value from all their content.
If you can't find what you're looking for, contact Egnyte Customer Support.