cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

[Webinar] State of Egnyte Webinar - Summer 2019

Community Manager JulieMullins
Community Manager
0 0 53

 

Social generic_1 (1).jpg

Hear how Egnyte products are evolving and get your questions answered by our product managers.

Highlights include:

  • New capabilities for reporting and data management, and better insight into private folder use.
  • Easy access to frequent files and the ability to search for content from your desktop.
  • Hybrid updates, including offline access and smart caching.
  • And much more...

Register for the US webinar here and the EMEA webinar here. If you miss the event, we'll post the on-demand version for you to watch after-the-fact and you can ask your questions in the community and the product managers will respond there.

Date

  • US (July 23rd, 11am PT / 2pm ET) and EMEA (July 24th, 11am CET / 10am GMT)
Featuring
  • Egnyte Product Managers who will present recent updates and the product roadmap.
Duration
  • 60 minutes
Presenters
  • Greg Neustaetter, Sr. Director of Products