cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Events

Community Manager JulieMullins
Community Manager

Have questions from the State of Egnyte Spring 2018 webinar you didn't get to ask live? Post them here and our product team will respond.

If you weren't able to make it, access the on-demand, recorded version here: https://egnyte-university.egnyte.com/state-of-egnyte-spring-2018-on-demand

Read more...

Read more
0 86 1,329
Community Manager JulieMullins
Community Manager

Get a better view of GDPR compliance from the London Eye on May 10, 2018. 

Data regulation doesn’t have to be a drag. Come meet with our experts and discover your company’s path to compliance.

Read more...

Read more
0 0 89
Community Manager JulieMullins
Community Manager

What: Quarterly State of Egnyte webinar
 
Why: Join us for an exclusive sneak peek into the evolution of Egnyte Connect.
 
Who: All customers are welcome to listen to Greg Neustaetter, Sr. Director of Products and special guests
 
When: 
North America: April 24, 11am PT / 2pm ET
Europe, Middle East, Asia: April 25, 10am BST / 11am CET
Read more...

Read more
3 0 130
Community Manager tylerdo
Community Manager

Demo: A Solution Overview for GDPR Compliance 

Featuring: The classification of EU data and governing for compliance 

PresentersKris Lahiri, Data Protection Officer and Vikram Chandrasekhar, Sr. Product Manager at Egnyte

Duration: 10 Minutes 

Read more...

Read more
1 0 343
Community Manager tylerdo
Community Manager

LIVE DEMO: How Secure is Your Confidential Data? 
FEATURING: Learn best practices for practical data security and compliance 
DATE/TIME: Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 11AM PT / 2PM ET

Read more...

Read more
1 0 198
Community Manager JulieMullins
Community Manager

Today, we recognize those first 100 members in the community with an Egnyte Community t-shirt.

Read more...

Read more
6 0 322