cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Preserve the last file location for the next time files will be uploaded

Preserve the last file location for the next time files will be uploaded

0 Votes

When one goes back to upload more files, use the previous file location on the user's hard disk (if available) for uploading that the user had used previously.

1 Comment
Chris34
Resident

Hi Mike, corresponding through your other post