cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Suppress the "Your Desktop is now Connected!" Emails

Suppress the "Your Desktop is now Connected!" Emails

0 Kudos

It would be good to be able to disable the "Your Desktop is now Connected!" emails that go out to users each time an Egnyte Connect profile is created on a computer. I am constantly deleting the emails for users or explaining what they mean.

1 Comment
Employee Tri Hoang
Employee
Status changed to: Considering

This is not currently on our roadmap but we can consider adding more admin control settings to these automated emails.