When being in a trusted network, then the TFA duo interface is not shown when logging in on the website. Which is great when you quickly want to login. However how are the Duo settings accessed when inside a trusted network? Going outside of the trusted network is not possible for all users/devices.
Could you kindly elaborate on the suggestion? TFA enrollment screen is shown to the user when the user logs in for the first time upon turning on TFA in the user preferences, so, it seems to work fine.