If I disable/delete an individual's account, will they receive an email notification of this action?
Go to Solution.
There is no notification sent out when these user actions are taken. However, the user will come to know about the account de-activation when he/she attempts to login to your Egnyte domain.
In case of user deletion, if the user attempts to login, he/she will be notified about the username or password being invalid.
View solution in original post
Egnyte transforms business through smarter content allowing organizations to connect, protect, and unlock value from all their content.
If you can't find what you're looking for, contact Egnyte Customer Support.