cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Changing default share link options

Highlighted
Vigilante

Changing default share link options

Can the default share options be changed?

I always, always, want to:

Include file name in link

Screen Shot 2020-05-13 at 10.33.51 AM.png

Could this option be added to my default options?

Tags (2)
0 Kudos