Re: moving shared folders - still shared? or broken link?
Once you create a folder link to a folder and then you move or rename the folders, the link will still work. It will remain active and also provide the same information to the recipient as it had originally.
I hope that helps and answers your question.
PS. Help others find answers by selecting "Accept as Solution" if a post answers your question."