cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

restoring a previous download link

Highlighted
Resident

restoring a previous download link

I was careless and deleted a file I intended to replace before I subsequently uploaded the new file. The download link is different now, and it was diseminated to many many people. I had hoped to be able to use the original link and not send an update to everyone.

Is there a way to force Egnyte to use the old link for the new file?

0 Kudos
Users online (439)